Welcome to the Community!


If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question. Check out our Community Instructions for other FAQ's.

How do I disable the 'Click to upgrade' button on my Spectrum cable boxes/account.

gcorneaugcorneau Posts: 2 ✭✭
edited April 14 in Channels & Programming Apr 13, 2021

I don't want family members upgrading my account when changing to a channel where the "Click to upgrade" appears. How do I disable/lock-down that capability on my DVR and non-DVR cable boxes?

Or is it an account setting I can modify online?

Thanks in advance!

Best Answer

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.