How do I remove a cancelled series from my DVR priority list

Murschr1
Murschr1 Posts: 1 Newcomer
edited February 5 in Cloud DVR

How do I remove a cancelled series from my DVR series priority list

Best Answer

  • William_M
    William_M Posts: 943 ✅ Verified Employee Moderator
    Answer ✓

    Hi @Murschr1, welcome to our community!

    I'm not aware of any way to delete an individual series from the priority list. If the show is cancelled that should have no impact on other recordings. You can move it to the bottom of the list, or you can clear all of your DVRs data by going to Menu > Settings & Support > Account Overview > Equipment Info > Reset Data.

This discussion has been closed.